Team

Banner

Executive Team

Simon Willis

Managing Director
Mob: 07860 907146
Email: simon.willis@hydralectric.com
Tel: +44(0)1932 334200

Richard Black

Sales & Marketing Director
Mob: 07733 123468
Email: richard.black@hydralectric.com
Tel: +44(0)1932 334200

Mike Quinn

Technical and Development Director
Mob: 07733 123481
Email: mike.quinn@hydralectric.com
Tel: +44(0)1932 334200

Sales

Jamie Balkwill

Sales Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334210
Mob: 07733 123482
Email: jamie.balkwill@hydralectric.com
Tel: +44(0)1932 334200

Sue Mead

Account Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334214
Mob: 07715 079994
Email: sue.mead@hydralectric.com

Duncan MacDougall

Account Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334212
Mob: 07525 277409
Email: duncan.macdougall@hydralectric.com

Jo-Anna Roberts

Sales Support Co-Ordinator
DDI: +44(0)1932 334228
Email: jo-anna.roberts@hydralectric.com

Marketing

Rosie Davies

Marketing Executive
DDI: +44(0)1932 334209
Email: rosie.davies@hydralectric.com

Customer Service

Jan Tucker

Customer Services Manager
DDI: 01932 334216
Email: jan.tucker@hydralectric.com

Steve Golbourn

Customer Accounts
DDI: 01932 334219
Email: steve.golbourn@hydralectric.com

Katrina Anthony

Customer Accounts
DDI: 01932 334236
Email: katrina.anthony@hydralectric.com

Finance

Helen Browne

Financial Controller
DDI: +44(0)1932 334226
Email: helen.browne@hydralectric.com

Julie Dickson

Credit Control
DDI: +44(0)1932 334227
Email: julie.dickson@hydralectric.com

Technical

Thomas Houlihan

Project Engineer
DDI: +44(0)1932 334224
Email: thomas.houlihan@hydralectric.com

Philip Elton

Product Development Engineer
DDI: +44(0)1932 334225
Email: philip.elton@hydralectric.com

Daniel Ford

Design Engineer
DDI: +44(0)1932 334223
Email: daniel.ford@hydralectric.com

Purchasing

Stephen Darragh

Purchasing Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334205
Mob: 07736 290392
Fax: +44(0)1932 334222
Email: stephen.darragh@hydralectric.com

Rebecca Scrase

Buyer Planner
DDI: +44(0)1932 334206
Fax: +44(0)1932 334222
Email: rebecca.scrase@hydralectric.com

Quality

Tomasz Bielang

Quality & Compliance Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334220
Email: tomasz.bielang@hydralectric.com

Daniel Spiller

Quality Engineer
DDI:
+44(0)1932 334217
Email: daniel.spiller@hydralectric.com

HR

Maria Reisch

Human Resources Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334207
Email: maria.reisch@hydralectric.com

IT

Aaron Horton

Business Systems Manager
DDI: +44(0)1932 334208
Email: aaron.horton@hydralectric.com